Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper Time Chronicles 18 Books Collection Stage 10 - 12+

Save 64%
Oxford University Press SKU: LWP0482
ISBN: 9780241390597
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Roderick Hunt

£38.99 £107.82
Sold out

18 books Set

RRP: £107.82

Brand New

Titles in This Set

The Cauldron of Darkness
Fire in the Dark
Making a Bolt For It
The Strange Box
The Stone of Destiny
Stranger at the Gates
Tyler: His Story
The Time Web
Time Runners
The Thief Who Stole Nothing
The Power of the Cell
Mission Victory
The Matrix Mission
The Jewel in the Hub
A Jack and Three Queens
The Enigma Plot
Beyond the Door
The Will of the People


Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper is the UK's best-selling home reading series. Over 5 million copies of the series sold in the UK alone since 2005. It is based on Oxford Reading Tree which is used in 80% of primary schools.

Level 2 First Stories have been specially written to introduce and practise a range of key everyday words. Fun plots and carefully levelled text create the perfect combination to build children's confidence and enjoyment of reading.

Key words at this level include: he, she, was, said, go, no, had, on, Dad, got an, got, ran, it

These four engaging Biff, Chip and Kipper storybooks include tips for reading together and for talking about the story, puzzles and fun activities. Written by Roderick Hunt and beautifully illustrated by Alex Brychta, they are the perfect introduction to learning to read.

Level 2 Phonics stories are also available to introduce letter sounds and practice reading by sounding out words, as children learn to do at school.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed