Richard Osman Thursday Murder Club Series 2 Books Collection Set (The Man Who Died Twice & The Bullet That Missed) Hardback

Save 33%
Penguin SKU: LWP12491
ISBN: 9784290973848
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Richard Osman

£25.99 £38.99
In stock
Explore the Richard Osman Thursday Murder Club Series Collection – a thrilling duo featuring "The Thursday Murder Club" and "The Man Who Died Twice." Join a group of quirky retirees as they crack mysteries in the Coopers Chase retirement village. Packed with humor and suspense, this set guarantees a delightful dive into crime-solving seniors' adventures!

Titles In This Set:

The Bullet That Missed
The Man Who Died Twice


The Bullet That Missed:

Except trouble is never far away where the Thursday Murder Club are concerned. A decade-old cold case leads them to a local news legend and a murder with no body and no answers. Then a new foe pays Elizabeth a visit. Her mission? Kill. . . or be killed. As the cold case turns white hot, Elizabeth wrestles with her conscience (and a gun), while Joyce, Ron and Ibrahim chase down clues with help from old friends and new. But can the gang solve the mystery and save Elizabeth before the murderer strikes again?

The Man Who Died Twice:
Elizabeth has received a letter from an old colleague, a man with whom she has a long history. He's made a big mistake, and he needs her help. His story involves stolen diamonds, a violent mobster, and a very real threat to his life. As bodies start piling up, Elizabeth enlists Joyce, Ibrahim and Ron in the hunt for a ruthless murderer. And if they find the diamonds too? Well, wouldn't that be a bonus?

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed