Roy Grace Series Books 1 - 10 Collection Set by Peter James

Save 67%
Macmillan SKU: LWP4957
ISBN: 9787293109313
FORMAT: Paperback

£29.98 £89.90
Sold out

The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this stunning box set.

Peter James' Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels:

Dead Simple
Looking Good Dead
Not Dead Enough
Dead Man's Footsteps
Dead Tomorrow
Dead Like You
Dead Man's Grip
Not Dead Yet
Dead Man's Time
Want You Dead

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed