Saga Of Darren Shan Series Collection 22 Books Set Pack Demonata Cirque du Freak

Save 75%
HarperCollins SKU: LWP0869
ISBN: 9780006754169
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Darren Shan

£34.99 £141.88
Sold out

Titles in This Set

Cirque du Freak

Cirque du Freak
The Vampire's Assistant
Tunnels of Blood
Vampire Mountain
Trials of Death
The Vampire Prince
Hunters of the Dusk
Allies of the Night
Killers of the Dawn
The Lake of Souls
Lord of the Shadows
Sons of Destiny


Demon Thief
Lord Loss
Hell's Heroes: This is the end...
Dark Calling
Wolf Island
Death's Shadow
Demon Apocalypse
Blood Beast, Bec: Screams in the Dark

Darren Shan is the number-one best-selling author of the series THE SAGA OF DARREN SHAN 22 Book Set, His books have been read by millions of people around the world and translated into more than 25 languages.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed