Sea Quest Series 1-6 24 Books Slipcase Edition Collection Set By Adam Blade

Save 81%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP4290
ISBN: 9781408361122
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Adam Blade

£22.93 £119.76
In stock
Titles in this set:
Mangler - The Dark Menace
Crusher - The Creeping Terror
Stinger - The Sea Phantom
Shredder - The Spider Droid
Kraya -The Blood Shark
Manak - The Silent Predator
Silda - The Electric Eel
Cephalox - The Cyber Squid
Tetrax the Swamp Crocodile
Nephro the Ice Lobster
Finaria the Savage Sea Snake
Chakrol the Ocean Hammer
Rekkar the Screeching Orca
Tragg the Ice Bear
Horvos the Horror Bird
Gubbix the Poison Fish
Sythid the Spider Crab
Brux the Tusked Terror
Venor the Sea Scorpion
Monoth the Spiked Destroyer
Fliktor the Deadly Conqueror
Tengal the Savage Shark
Kull the Cave Crawler
Gulak the Gulper Eel

The sensational new sci-fi series from the creator of 'Beast Quest'! Deep in the water lurks a new breed of Beast: a dire evil which swims beneath the seas of the planet Nemos. Max has always wondered what lies under the floating city of Aquora, in the dark depths of the ocean that lap its shores. And when a mysterious sea monster snatches his dad, it's time for Max to find out! Join Max as he wages war beneath the waves, facing terrifying marine monsters and mutants who threaten his planet. Does he have the courage, cunning and skill to win this epic conflict? And will he ever defeat the terrible Robobeasts? Dive into 'Sea Quest' and live the adventure!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed