Secret Breakers Series Collection H.L Dennis 6 Books Box Set Collection

Save 68%
Hachette Publishing SKU: LWP0570
ISBN: 9781444937121
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: D.L. Dennis

£13.40 £41.94
In stock
Secret Breakers Series Collection 6 Books Box Set

RRP £41.94

Titles In This Set
The Power of Three,
Orphan of the Flames,
The Knights of Neustria,
Tower of the Winds,
The Pirate's Sword,
Circle of Fire


The Power of Three

It's an ancient manuscript no one has ever been able to decipher. And there are Rules that say it is forbidden to even try to solve it.

Orphan of the Flames
The team of code-crackers face a new code that has never been solved. Brodie, Hunter and Tusia are back at Station X, the secret code-cracking station at Bletchley Park.

The Knights of Neustria
Team Veritas are back at Bletchley Park where a secret message hidden in a Shakespeare Portfolio pulls them into a new code-cracking adventure.

Tower of the Winds
The Knights of Neustria's quest is clearer to Team Veritas now - but so is their understanding of the terrible enemy they are up against.

The Pirate's Sword
Team Veritas have been searching for the truth. But sometimes the truth is hard to handle. No longer safe in England, the team from Station X must escape to the United States of America where they embark on an epic treasure hunt.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed