Secret Kingdom My Magical Adventure Collection 26 Books Limited Edition Box Set

Save 78%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP4288
ISBN: 9781408361115
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Rosie Banks

£27.99 £129.74
In stock

Brand New
RRP: £129.74


Secret Kingdom Series 1 to 5

Secret Kingdom Series 1:
Book -1: Enchanted Palace
Book-2: Unicorn Valley
Book-3: Cloud Island
Book-4: Mermaid Reef
Book -5: Magic Mountain
Book-6: Glitter Beach

Secret Kingdom Series 2:
Book-7: Bubble Volcano
Book-8: Sugarsweet Bakery
Book -9: Dream Dale
Book-10: Lily Pad Lake
Book-11: Fairytale Forest
Book-12: Midnight Maze

Secret Kingdom Series 3:
Book -13: Wildflower Wood
Book-14: Swan Palace
Book-15: Snow Bear Sanctuary
Book-16: Phoenix Festival
Book -17: Fancy Dress Party
Book-18: Jewel Cavern

Secret Kingdom Series 4:
Book-19: Puppy Fun
Book-20: Magic Seal
Book -21: Glitter Bird
Book-22: Rainbow Lion

Secret Kingdom Series 5:
Book-23: Emerald unicorn
Book-24: Sapphire Spell
Book-25: Diamond Wings
Book-26: Ruby Riddle

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed