The Sherlock Holmes Retold for Children Collection 16 Books Box Set by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle & Retold By Alex Woolf

Save 63%
Arcturus Publishing SKU: LWP11379
ISBN: 9781398813717
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle & Alex Woolf

£12.99 £34.99
In stock

This thrilling collection brings 16 adventures of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's most famous detective to life, adapted by award-winning children's fiction author Alex Woolf. Told with wit and panache, the cleverly reworked text retains many of the original turns of phrase, while simplifying and clarifying the language and plots to make stories accessible to children.

Titles In This Set:
A Scandal in Bohemia
The Final Problem
The Musgrave Ritual
The Dancing Men
The Speckled Band
The Valley of Fear
A Study in Scarlet
The Blue Carbuncle
Silver Blaze
The Red-Headed League
The Naval Treaty
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Sign of Four
The Six Napoleons
The Empty House
The Reigate Squires

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed