Thats not my 3 books set collection ( Otter, badger, squirrel

Save 9%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP4518
ISBN: 9787293104950
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Fionna Watt

£18.99 £20.97
In stock

Titles In this Set:
That's not my badger:
That's not my Otter:
That's not my squirrel:

That's not my badger:
This touchy-feely board book for babies and toddlers has five shy badgers to meet, with hairy ears, fuzzy tails and rough paws. There are bright pictures and textured patches to stroke on every page, specially designed to develop sensory and language awareness in little children. A joy to share together with little ones.

That's not my Otter:
Meet five adorable otters in this charming addition to the much-loved That's not my... series. Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches as they meet otters with shiny noses, fuzzy ears and fluffy tummies. The bright pictures and textures to stroke are designed to help develop sensory and language awareness.

That's not my squirrel:
There are five mischievous squirrels to meet in this touchy-feely board book, all with soft noses, rough paws and fluffy tails. The bright pictures and textured patches for babies and toddlers to stroke are specially designed to develop sensory and language awareness. A delightful book to share with little ones.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed