That's Not My Animals 3 Books Collection Set (Cow, Duck, Monkey) By Fiona Watt

Save 38%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP4462
ISBN: 9787293104370
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Fiona Watt

£12.99 £20.97
Sold out

Titles In This Set

That's not my cow
That's not my duck
That's not my monkey

A touchy-feely board book with simple, repetitive text, tactile patches and bold illustrations suitable for babies and toddlers. This delightful series of board books is aimed at very young children. the bright pictures with their patches of different textures, are designed to develop sensory and language awareness. Babies and toddlers will love turning the pages and touching the feely patches in the Usborne Thats Not My Animals Collection 3 Books Set.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed