That's not my Bird Collection 3 Book Set By Fiona Watt ( Parrot, Robin, Owl

Save 38%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP10836
ISBN: 9787293109764
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Fiona Watt

£12.99 £20.97
In stock

Titles In this Set:
That's not my Robin
That's not my Parrot
That's not my Owl

That's not my Robin
A brand new title in the much-loved That's not my... series. Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured touchy-feely patches and looking for the familiar white mouse. The bright pictures and textures are designed to develop sensory and language development.

That's not my Parrot
A delightful new edition of the best-selling That's Not My... book. Babies and toddlers will love turning the pages, touching the feely patches and spotting the familiar little white mouse as they look for their beautiful parrot.

That's not my Owl
A touchy-feely book with with textures to touch and feel on every page, plus simple, repetitive text and bright, colourful illustrations. Babies and toddlers love sharing books with an adult, and as they are introduced to the eight wise owls in this story, they will also be developing vital pre-reading and sensory skills.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed