Thats Not My Girls Collection Touchy-Feely 5 Books Set Mermaid,Dolly,Baby,Unicorn

Save 37%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP3108
ISBN: 9789526531038
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Fiona Watt

£21.99 £34.95
Sold out

This is a lovely new edition of this popular title in the ground breaking "That's not my..." series. It combines bright, colourful illustrations with a variety of different textures to touch and feel. It helps very young children develop important language and sensory skills. Series awarded 'Best Buy' by the readers of "Prima Baby" magazine. This is an award-winning series short-listed for the British Book Industry Stora Enso Award for Design and Production


Titles in this Set:

That's Not my Baby
That's Not my Dolly
That's Not my Unicorn
That's Not my Fairy
That's Not my Mermaid

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed