Thats Not My Touchy Feely Series 9 Books Collection Set By Fiona Watt

Save 49%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP9465
ISBN: 9789123671434
FORMAT: Board Book
AUTHOR: Fiona Watt

£31.99 £62.91
Sold out

Titles in this set

That's not my otter
That's not my chick
That's not my lamb
That's not my badger
That's not my squirrel
That's not my pirate
That's not my dragon
That's not my dinosaur
That's not my bunny

This is a lovely new edition of this popular title in the groundbreaking 'That's not my ... ' series. It combined bright, colourful illustrations with a variety of different textures to touch and feel. It helps very young children develop important language and sensory skills. Series awarded 'Best Buy' by the readers of 'Prima Baby' magazine. This is an award-winning series shortlisted for the British Book Industry Story Enzo Award for Design and Production.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed