The Bronte Deluxe Collection 6 Books Collection Box Set Pack Agnes Grey Hardback

Save 62%
Arcturus Publishing SKU: LWP3021
ISBN: 9781788287791
FORMAT: Hardback
AUTHOR: Various Authors

£18.92 £49.99
In stock

Titles in this Set:

Agnes Grey
Jane Eyre
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall
The Professor
Wuthering Heights

Charlotte, Emily and Anne Bronte were not prolific novelists, but those that they did write have become some of the best-loved works in English literature. Collected together here are six titles, beautifully bound, that make the perfect introduction to the sisters' work. They include: Jane Eyre, Agnes Grey, Villette, Wuthering Heights, The Professor, and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Moving from the wilds of Yorkshire to small-town France, these are tales of passion and romance

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed