The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series 15 Books Collection Box Set By L. Frank Baum

Save 54%
Classic Editions SKU: LWP11644
ISBN: 9781804450918
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: L. Frank Baum

£22.99 £49.75
In stock

Titles in this Set:
Wizard of Oz Book 1 ( 3 Titles in 1)
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
The Marvellous Land of Oz
Ozma of Oz

Wizard of Oz Book 2  (3 Titles in 1)
The Emerald City of Oz
The Road to Oz
Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz 

Wizard of Oz Book 3 (3 Titles in 1)
The Patchwork Girl of Oz
Tik-Tok of Oz 
The Scarecrow of Oz

Wizard of Oz Book 4 (3 Titles in 1)
Rinkitink in Oz
The Tin Woodman of Oz
The lost Princess of Oz

Wizard of Oz Book 5 (3 Titles in 1)
The Magic of Oz
Glinda of Oz
The Royal Book of Oz

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed