The Lion Inside And Other Animal Tales 3 Book Set Collection Pack Rachel Bright

Save 29%
Orchard Books SKU: LWP3056
ISBN: 9781408357927
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Rachel Bright
filler

Price:
£14.95 £20.97
Stock:
Sold out

Titles in this set:
The Lion Inside
The Koala Who Could
The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Description

The Lion Inside
From the creator of the known and loved Bright Side lifestyle brand, Rachel Bright, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes a feelgood rhyming story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smallest of us has the heart of a lion.


Perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance this stylish book from two contemporary stars really is something to shout about - it will make you laugh, cry and read it every bedtime.

The Koala Who Could
Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can sometimes struggle with.


Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!



The Squirrels Who Squabbled
Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could.


Greedy squirrels Cyril and Bruce both have their sights on a very special prize: THE VERY LAST NUT OF THE SEASON! As the nut bounces crazily though the forest, the squirrels race after it, between the trees, over boulders, down the river and - ARGH! - right to the edge of a waterfall! Working together might be the only way to save themselves now ...


A laugh-out-loud tale about friendship and sharing from the award-winning creators of The Lion Insideand The Koala Who Could. Perfect for competitive friends and sibling rivals!

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

You may also like

Recently viewed