Throne of Glass 8 Books Box Set By Sarah J. Maas

Save 30%
Bloomsbury Publishing SKU: LWP11991
ISBN: 9781526650535

£55.99 £80
In stock


The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas is an epic fantasy saga filled with adventure, romance, and political intrigue. The box set comprises eight books, each building upon the intricate world and captivating characters that have enthralled readers worldwide.

Titles in this Set:

Throne of Glass
Crown of Midnight
Heir of Fire
Queen of Shadows
Empire of Storms
Tower of Dawn
Kingdom of Ash
The Assassin's Blade

Book 1: "Throne of Glass" The series begins with an introduction to Celaena Sardothien, a highly skilled assassin who is offered a chance at freedom by participating in a competition to become the King's Champion. As she navigates the deadly trials, Celaena discovers dark secrets that could change the fate of her kingdom.

Book 2: "Crown of Midnight" Celaena embraces her new role as the King's Champion but becomes entangled in a web of conspiracies. With her life and the lives of those she cares about on the line, she must make difficult choices and confront her haunted past.

Book 3: "Heir of Fire" Celaena embarks on a journey to the foreign land of Wendlyn, seeking answers about her heritage and the magic that runs through her veins. As she trains with powerful allies, she uncovers her true destiny and confronts a looming threat that could consume everything she loves.

Book 4: "Queen of Shadows" Returning to her homeland, Celaena vows to seek vengeance against those who have wronged her. But a war is brewing, and she must assemble a group of unlikely allies to fight against the forces of darkness and reclaim her kingdom.

Book 5: "Empire of Storms" Celaena's journey takes a new turn as she faces formidable enemies and discovers shocking truths about her ancestry. The battle for power intensifies, and she must rally her allies to save her world from destruction.

Book 6: "Tower of Dawn" In a spin-off tale, the focus shifts to Chaol Westfall, Celaena's loyal friend and former captain of the guard. Chaol travels to a distant empire to seek healing and aid for his paralyzed legs. There, he becomes entangled in a complex political game that may alter the course of the entire series.

Book 7: "Kingdom of Ash" As war engulfs the land, Celaena and her allies must gather all their strength and courage to face the ultimate battle against evil. Secrets are revealed, sacrifices are made, and the fate of the kingdom hangs in the balance.

Book 8: "The Assassin's Blade" This collection of novellas offers a series of prequel stories that delve into Celaena's past, chronicling her life as an assassin before the events of the main series.

Through these eight captivating books, readers will follow Celaena and an ensemble cast of compelling characters as they navigate treacherous landscapes, forge powerful alliances, and confront their own inner demons. With intricate world-building, complex relationships, and thrilling plot twists, the Throne of Glass series is a must-read for fans of high fantasy and strong female protagonists.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed