Usborne Farmyard Tales Poppy and Sam Series 20 Books Collection Box Set By Heather Amery

Save 71%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP0333
ISBN: 9781409596165
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Heather Amery and Stephen Cartwright

£22.99 £79.80
In stock

Brand New
RRP: £79.80

Titles in This Set

Scarecrow's Secret
The Naughty Sheep
Barn on Fire
The Runaway Tractor
Pig Gets Lost
The Hungry Donkey
Pigs Get Stuck
Tractor in Trouble
The Silly Sheepdog
Kitten's Day Out
New Pony
The Grumpy Goat
The Snow Storm
Surprise Visitors
Market Day
Camping Out
The Old Steam Train
Dolly and the Train
Rusty's Train Ride
Woolly Stops the Train

Usborne Farmyard Tales Story 20 Books Collection by Heather Amery and Stephen Cartwright. It depicts about an apple tree, character Mrs Boot the farmer, her children Poppy and Sam, Rusty the dog, Woolly the sheep, Curly the pig and other farmyard friends.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed