Usborne My Reading Library Classics 30 Books Box Children Collection Set

Save 80%
Usborne Publishing SKU: LWP4466
ISBN: 9781474974387
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Usborne

£23.90 £119.70
In stock
Titles in this set:
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Romeo and Juliet
The Railway Children
Robin Hood
Alice in Wonderland
Alice Through the Looking Glass
Black Beauty
The Wind in the Willows
Treasure Island
Robinson Crusoe
Gulliver's Travels
The Secret Garden
Little Women
Don Quixote
War and Peace
White Fang
Jane Eyre
Wuthering Heights
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde
The 39 Steps
Anne of green Gables
Pride & Prejudice
Oliver Twist
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Little Dorrit
A Tale of Two Cities
Les Miserables
30 books to help your child grow as a reader.
A broad range of classic stories, all in different genres, with lively, readable text and fully illustrated, encouraging children to find the classic stories they enjoy most, and also to try something different from time to time.
The first 13 books are taken from usborne Young Reading Series Two. These titles are for children who are reading more confidently. They contain a single story divided into chapters, with varied sentence lengths and more challenging vocabulary.
The next 17 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three. These titles are for full confident readers who still need to gain the stamina for standard length books. They use advanced sentence structure and vocabulary, and have more complex plots.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed