Wings of Fire Series 1-10 Books Collection Set (The Brightest Night, The Dark Secret, The Hidden Kingdom, The Lost Hair, The Dragonet Prophecy & More)

Save 49%
Scholastic SKU: LWP10954
ISBN: 9789124370329
FORMAT: Paperback

£40.99 £79.94
In stock

Explore the world of Pyrrhia with the complete Wings of Fire Series. This collection includes the 10 books in the series, from The Brightest Night to The Lost Heir, and promises an exhilarating fantasy experience. Dive into the lives and adventures of dragons and uncover their hidden kingdom.

Titles In This Set:

1. The Brightest Night
2. The Dark Secret
3. The Hidden Kingdom
4. The Lost Hair
5. The Dragonet Prophecy
6. Darkness Of Dragons
7. Talons Of Power
8. Escaping Peril
9. Winter Turning
10. Moon Rising


The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this paperback boxed set!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed