Winnie the Pooh The Complete Fiction Collection 6 Books Box Set By A. A. Milne

Save 69%
Egmont SKU: LWP4245
ISBN: 9780603577512
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: A. A. Milne

£11.30 £35.94
In stock

Titles in this set:
Winnie The Pooh
When We Were Very Young
The House At Pooh Corner
Now We are Six
Return to the Hundred Acre Wood
The Best Bear in all the World

With brand-new stories from some of the most beloved children's authors writing today: Paul Bright, Brian Sibley, Kate Saunders, David Benedictus, A.A. Milne and Jeanne Willis – each will transport you back into the Hundred Acre Wood for more adventures with Winnie-the-Pooh, Christopher Robin, Piglet, Tigger, Eeyore and the rest of the gang. With decorations by Mark Burgess and E.H. Shepard.

These books will delight fans of the classic originals old and new. These stories are perfect bedtime reading for ages six and up.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed