Winston Graham Poldark Series Trilogy Books 7, 8, 9, Collection 3 Books Set

Save 67%
Macmillan SKU: LWP0474
ISBN: 9780241390030
FORMAT: Paperback
AUTHOR: Winston Graham

£9.99 £29.97
In stock
Titles in this Set
The Angry Tide : A Novel of Cornwall 1798-1799
The Stranger from the Sea : A Novel of Cornwall 1810-1811
The Miller's Dance : A Novel of Cornwall 1812-1813

The Angry Tide
Cornwall, towards the end of the 18th century. Ross Poldark sits for the borough of Truro as Member of Parliament - his time divided between London and Cornwall, his heart divided about his wife, Demelza. His old feud with George Warleggan still flares - as does the illicit love between Morwenna and Drake, Demelza's brother. Before the new century dawns, George and Ross will be drawn together by a loss greater than their rivalry -

The Stranger From The Sea
Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross from his mission to Wellington's army in Portugal. But their ordered existence ends with Jeremy Poldark's dramatic rescue of The Stranger from the Sea. Stephen Carrington's arrival in the Poldark household changes all their lives.

The Miller's Dance
Cornwall 1812. At Nampara, the Poldark family finds the new year brings involvement in more than one unexpected venture. For Ross and Demelza there is some surprising - and worrying - news. And Clowance, newly returned from her London triumphs, finds that her entanglement with Stephen Carrington brings not only happiness but heartache.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed